









Certificate of Appreciation

Appreciation Award to

Menopause Society Chennai

For Public Awareness Activities and Society Activities done during the Year 2022 – 2023

Dr. Shobhana Mohandas Dr. Anju Soni

President IMSCON 2022-23 Secretary General IMSCON 2022-23

Dr. Chellamma V.K

Organizing Chairperson IMSCON 2023

Dr. Ajitha P. N. Organizing Chairperson

IMSCON 2023

Dr. Lakshmy. S

Dr. Mumtaz. P

Organizing Secretary Joint Organizing Secretary **IMSCON 2023**

IMSCON 2023



